Sarkodie features Black Sherif, Joeboy, Kranium on hus Jamz album [check full tracklist]

Ghanaian rapper icon Michael Owusu Addo popularly known as Sarkodie has officially released the tracklist of his yet to be released album dupped ” jamz”

Kranium,BNXN, Joeboy, Black Sherif, King Promise, Oxlade, etc are all featured on this album .

Sarkodie is set to release it on 11th November ,2022. Check the tracklist below.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply